• Log in
Agenda loading
Today
All day

UNDERGROUND IMAGES - IED

From Monday, 01 October to Friday, 30 November
IED - 20135 MILANO
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
EVENT
Wednesday, 21 November
10:00

DIBLA DESIGN AWARDS - IED

Wednesday, 21 November
SOFIA EVENT CENTER - PARADISE CENTER 3RD FLOOR - 1407 SOFIA
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
EXHIBITION
16:00

ELIA BIENNIAL CONFERENCE - IED

Wednesday, 21 November
Stichting A Lab - Lab 105 - 1031 KS AMSTERDAM
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
CONFERENCE
Friday, 23 November
10:00

HUB ART MATERA – IED ROMA

From Friday, 23 November to Saturday, 24 November
COMUNICAZIONE VIA MAIL AGLI ISCRITTI - 75100 MATERA
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
EVENT
Monday, 26 November
10:00

POSTHEROES - IED MILANO

Monday, 26 November
IED MILANO - SPAZIO ANDRONE - 20135 MILANO
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
EXHIBITION
19:00

TORINO FILM FESTIVAL - IED TORINO

From Monday, 26 November to Saturday, 01 December
CIRCUITO CINEMA TORINO - 101000 TORINO
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
EVENT
Tuesday, 27 November
00:00

ROMA WEB FEST – IED ROMA

From Tuesday, 27 November to Wednesday, 28 November
CASA DEL CINEMA - VILLA BORGHESE - 00197 ROMA
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
EVENT
Wednesday, 28 November
18:00

STUDENTI IED ROMA REALIZZANO BOOKTRAILER PER GIUNTI EDITORE - IED ROMA

Wednesday, 28 November
IED ROMA - 00182 ROMA
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
OTHERS
Thursday, 29 November
13:45

DALL'IDEA AL PRODOTTO - COME DIFENDERSI SUL MERCATO

Thursday, 29 November
TECHINNOVA - 20122 MILANO
Marcella Lucia Teresa Del Piccolo
WORKSHOP

Be the first to attend